Contact

Central office

61, Aghmashenebeli Ave., I Floor, 0102, Tbilisi, Georgia
info@m4eg.eu 
+995 322 475 745

Peter Korsby, Team Leader
p.korsby@m4eg.eu
+995 557 938 308

Julia Dzingailo, Regional Coordinator/Communications Manager
j.dzingailo@m4eg.eu
+995 557 789 444

Tamar Bezhanishvili, Office Manager 
t.bezhanishvili@m4eg.eu
+995 591 401 183

Sevak Hovhannisyan, Country Coordinator for Armenia
s.hovhannisyan@m4eg.eu
+374 94 363 195 

Zviad Archuadze, Country Coordinator for Georgia and Azerbaijan
z.archuadze@m4eg.eu 
+995 577 155 577 

Natalia Efremenko, Country Coordinator for Belarus
n.efremenko@m4eg.eu 
+375 296 446 954

Lilian Danilov, Country Coordinator for Moldova
l.danilov@m4eg.eu
+373 69 364 073

Olexander Tsepko,  Country Coordinator for Ukraine
o.tsepko@m4eg.eu 
+ 38 050 353 68 08